~ Pete Hudson ~
Salt City Riders Founding Father



President ~
Steve Evans

Vice-President ~
Thom Drago

Treasurer ~
Marty Hores

Secretary ~
Nancy Mitchell

Social Director ~
Mary Evans


Executive Board &
Founding Members:
Click on Name to Email.

Drago, Florence
Drago, Thom
Evans, Mary
Evans, Steve
Kratz, Bill
Kratz, Kathy

Click on Name to Email.

Hores, Marty

Mitchell, Nancy


Executive Board Appointed Positions:

Road Captains ==> 

Bill Kratz (email)
Mitch Lenway (email)

Membership Coordinator ==>

Jackie Hores (email)


Tim Gascoigne
Kevin & Jeanne Lynch